New Registration Codes for Andhra Pradesh Vehicles

New Registration Codes for Andhra Pradesh: Hello visitors are you planning to buy new Vehicles? Then here is the info provided for you regarding the changed new registration codes for Andhra Pradesh. After the bifurcation Andhra Pradesh state has changed to Andhra and Telangana regions. So for the newly formed districts in Andhra Pradesh based on the district wise codes. From all the new district codes formulated in Andhra Pradesh will get new registration codes.

In this process thee new vehicles that come up for registration from the date of formation in the new districts will be given the new codes. And the existing users has no need to change the number as per the instructions released by the state government of Andhra Pradesh. Existsting owners are requested to wait for the more updates to be provided by the Joint Transport Commissioner of Andhra Pradesh will provide al the necessary details soon.

After the bifurcation Andhra Pradesh state ha 13 districts and they are Ananthapur, Chittoor, Kadapa, east Godavari, Krishna, prakasam, srikakulam, Kurnool, Nellore, vizag, west Godavari, vijayanagaram. As per the conscience of the changed vehicle registration act, the old vehicle registration numbers will be changed to new ones. Here by we are attaching the necessary details regarding the road transport vehicle new codes with the article along with the old codes.

Old Registration Codes of Andhra Pradesh

AnanthapurAP 02
ChittoorAP 03
KadapaAP 04
East GodavariAP 05
GunturAP 07
KrishnaAP 16
KurnoolAP 21
NelloreAP 26
PrakasamAP 27
SrikakulamAP 30
VizagAP 31
VijayanagaramAP 35
West GodavariAP 37

 New Registration Codes for Andhra Pradesh Vehicles

AnanthapurAP 01
ChittoorAP 02
KadapaAP 03
East GodavariAP 04
GunturAP 05
KrishnaAP 06
KurnoolAP 07
NelloreAP 08
PrakasamAP 09
SrikakulamAP 10
VizagAP 11
VijayanagaramAP 12
West GodavariAP 13


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here